Kia ora, everyone for this blog post I will be reflecting on what we have done in Maori this term. You can see my answers and how I rank myself in different topics in Maori.

 

  • In Te Reo Maori this term I have learnt how to introduce myself in Maori.
  • Something I found challenging was learning how to say how many for objects and people because we didn’t get to learn about it that much.
  • Something I found rewarding was using pixton because it was fun.
  • Next term I want to learn how to say kinds of food in Maori because I love food.

 

  • I can introduce myself in Te Reo Māori. (5)
  • I can ask how someone is feeling in Te Reo Māori.(4)
  • I can ask and answer ‘how many’ questions in Te Reo Māori.(3)
  • I can pronounce Māori words correctly.(4)

 

That is all for this blog everyone Ka kite.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *